Öffnungszeiten

  • Mo, Di, Do, Fr:
    10 – 17 Uhr
    Mi: 10 – 18 Uhr
  • Geschlossen an
    gesetzlichen Feiertagen

 

 

Team


Bibliotheksleiterin
Siglinde Kurz
siglinde.kurz@provinzialbibliothek-amberg.de
Tel. (09621) 6028-12

Karl-Heinz Eckert
karl-heinz.eckert@provinzialbibliothek-amberg.de
Tel. (09621) 6028-13

Christiane Neuhoerl
christiane.neuhoerl@provinzialbibliothek-amberg.de
Tel. (09621) 6028-14

Christine Hollweck
christine.hollweck@provinzialbibliothek-amberg.de
Tel. (09621) 6028-14

Christine Langhammer
christine.langhammer@provinzialbibliothek-amberg.de
Tel. (09621) 6028-15

Sabine Graf
sabine.graf@provinzialbibliothek-amberg.de
Tel. (09621) 6028-15